A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: json_decode() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 456

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: json_decode() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 512

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: UCnzbVkknmqhRqUKg7RDTDeg

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 636

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: Chris Smoove

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 637

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 1

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 569

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 1

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 592

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: json_decode() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 473

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: json_decode() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 399

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: array_merge(): Argument #2 is not an array

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 400

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: array_slice() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 408

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/httpd/ufl.ae/content/html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Tracker.php

Line Number: 46

Ukraine War: Brown Moses - - Ufl Video Sharing.

Ukraine war: Brown Moses 1 day ago   03:22

Share
The Guardian
Blogger and citizen journalist Eliot Higgins – aka Brown Moses – explains how he used open-source information to determine cross-border artillery attacks that appear to be being fired from Russian territory into Ukraine.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
His team used satellite imagery on Google Earth and crater analysis techniques
Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Endboard videos:
Nato vs Russia ► http://bit.ly/russiavnato
Herve Falciani and the HSBC files ► http://bit.ly/falcianiinterview

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus "would have been an atheist" ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif
MailFootballSoccer

Comments 198 Comments

Add Reply

Ukraine war: Brown Moses 1 day ago   09:59

Share

Related Videos