Venezuela opposition envoys in Rome Trump: I am not happy about border 2 days ago   02:30

Share
euronews (in English)
Juan Guaido is trying to convince one of Europe's last holdouts to support him as interim President.
He sent a delegation to Italy to meet with Salvini as well as Vatican officials.

Joining us for more is Alberto de Filippis (@aldefilippis) from our Italian team.
MailFootballSoccer

Comments 4 Comments

Janice Wilson
Italy has already supported Maduro.
sergio rosado
Why euro news isn't reporting Haiti or Macedonia or Bulgaria or France or Spain... Etc... Stupid channel
sergio rosado
Guido said he want's to privatized the countrie... Aren't we all Europeans tired of private governments?
Watcher in the Woods
Excuse me but Salvini and the Pope have nothing to do with who Argentinians choose as their president. Is this 1500 again?
Add Reply

Trump: I am not happy about border Venezuela opposition envoys in Rome 2 days ago   07:45

Share
President Trump makes remarks on congressional compromise designed to avert a second government shutdown.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Related Videos