That's My Sister! | Anwar Jibawi Crossing the Border | Rudy Mancuso, 1 day ago   03:16

Share
Anwar Jibawi
JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ► https://ufl.ae/profile/KSUh55381MYgE1m_YpwsY5TG/zeyd

GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://anwarjibawi.co

WATCH MORE ► https://ufl.ae/videow/3PoId5py94C

SUBSCRIBE ► https://ufl.ae/profile/KSUh55381MYgE1m_YpwsY5TG

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar
Merch | https://anwarjibawi.co

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
King Bach | https://instagram.com/kingbach
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin
Ramsey Harb | https://instagram.com/ramseyharb
Jalen | https://instagram.com/jalenjh

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
MailFootballSoccer

Comments 4856 Comments

Anwar Jibawi
Thanks for watching! Subscribe & join memberships! Links in bio.
Louda53
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Dumindu Chandula
I couldn't laugh. I think I'm dead inside.
King Jerry
This made me laugh so hard😂
Martin Paula
My name is Martin
Yeah
Shit ..I dont know how to do it 😥
abiya Ann abraham
Hey Anwar I have a question are u from Dubai cause I'm also from Dubai
Shayleigh Potts
Anwar your a loser
Golden Xaveria k
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Yap Yang
I like the song lol
Virishikii
Plot twist: *pancho is anwars sister*
Arngeer-the-sav .s
I love this ❤️
Fort Knight
Why would he look at Bach smashing
Noel Pernestig
The first video anwar made that ends good
Viiral Puga
Yo whoever wrote the English subtitles needs to get hearing aids wtf
AZJ_Dancers AZJ
My name zyaira
MY NAME IS POCHO
DatOneTiger -YT
Guys I’m on road to 1.1k please any help is appreciated.
HARDTEK Serrao
Is it just me
Or everyone is
Reading the comments
With the Yea Tune
Sara Alday
Hey what actually happened to Anwar Jibawi parents 🤔🤔🤭
Yawar Syed
My name is Yawar..yay
I've got no power..yay
I am in heaven...yay
Jumped from the tower

Roll call...cha dunky cha cha cha dunky
Game Playz
Imagine if this is a song
Add Reply

Crossing the Border | Rudy Mancuso, That's My Sister! | Anwar Jibawi 1 day ago   04:08

Share
WATCH MORE ▶ https://ufl.ae/videow/8ptQ47ijhB0&byij=FBUAx8f2pPHN8d_r_7yOPrloJ5gBNs2GU7&ydtun=20

SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://ufl.ae/profile/KS5zaNfvdRxbTzgx0yh5ViYG

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibwai | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Jeff Wittek | http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek
Oscar Miranda | http://youtube.com/c/oscarmirandaofficial

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#RudyMancuso
#LelePons
#AnwarJibawi

Related Videos